Customer Service available Mon - Fri 9am to 6pm EST

The Essentials

The Essentials

The Essentials for Perfect Harmony were David Barlow, Jeffrey Binder, Drew Cortese, Meg DeFoe, Autumn Dornfeld, Alec Duffy, Cameron Folmar, Santino Fontana, Jordan Gelber, Scott Janes, Nicole Lowrance, Vayu O’Donnell, Thomas Piper, Maria Elena Ramirez, Jeanine Serralles, Marina Squerciati, Margie Stokley, Noah Weisberg, Margot White, Blake Whyte, and Marshall York.As individuals, the actors in the Essentials have at last count, been featured in over 31 Broadway shows, numerous Off Broadway, Film and TV shows, have garnered Obie Awards, Audience Choice Awards, Tony nominations and seven Drama Desk nominations. More impressively, they are generally all on good speaking terms and two of them are now married to each other.


Samuel French Titles by The Essentials