Customer Service available Mon - Fri 9am to 6pm EST

Andy Roninson

Andy Roninson

Andy Roninson is the creator and host of Take A Ten, the all-original, ten-minute musical podcast. Episodes have featured the voice talents of Tony-nominees Laura Osnes, Rob McClure, and Sophie Hayden as well as other Broadway and NYC actors. Episodes have been Finalists for three consecutive years at the Sound Bites festival in NYC, where "The Answering Machine" won Best Musical. Episodes have had live productions in theaters, schools, and cabarets around the world, from LA to Paris, France. In 2015, "Evelyn Shaffer" was the first musical to win the top place at the Samuel French Off-Off-Broadway Short Play Festival in the 40 year history of the festival. Every episode is free and available to listen to online at TakeATenMusicals.com. Andy is a composer-lyricist in the BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop, where he was awarded the Robert B. Sherman Scholarship and the Jerry Harrington Award for Outstanding Creative Achievement. He wrote music and lyrics for two full-length musical comedies, Exorcism on Aisle Five and For The Birds. He wrote music and lyrics for the short musical "Zander" as part of AWOL's 8-Minute Musicals and book, music, and lyrics for "Shuffle Off" as part of Prospect Theater's Musical Theatre Lab.


Samuel French Titles by Andy Roninson