loading

1-866-598-8449

Customer Service available Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm EST Sat & Sun 1pm to 8pm EST

Let Freedom Ring - Full Length Play, Drama

Let Freedom Ring

Albert Bein

Customer Rating: starstarstarstarstar (Rate this!)

Full Length Play, Drama

31m, 10f

ISBN: MS00000000048

NOTICE: Please be advised, this title is from the Samuel French Vault and is made from a scan of an archived manuscript. We hope you’ll treasure this glimpse into theatre history.

More Information Below:

Description | Characters | Author | Reviews
$19.95
: Acting Edition

Minimum Fee: $75 per performance


Description

Full Length Play

Drama

FEATURES / CONTAINS

Unit Set/Multiple Settings

This dramatic, human story tells the tale of a group of simple mountain folk who, wanted to make it in the world, migrate to a mill town. Instead of finding happiness and financial gain, they suffer under the cruel exploitation of their employers. Realizing they are left with little choice, they carry out a rebellion. Will their dreams be eventually realized?

A tale of uprising and community in the vein of Clifford Odets' Waiting for Lefty and Awake and Sing!, Let Freedom Ring is appropriate for all types of theatres.

Characters

CASTING

31m, 10f

CASTING ATTRIBUTES

Reduced casting (Doubling Possible), Room for Extras

Author

Other Albert Bein titles:

Now Playing
Loading
Producer
City
State
Opening
Closing
Reviews

You May Also Like

See all