loading

1-866-598-8449

Customer Service available Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm EST Sat & Sun 1pm to 8pm EST

Unexpected Guests - Full Length Play, Comedy

Unexpected Guests

Jordan Crittenden

Customer Rating: starstarstarstarstar (Rate this!)

Full Length Play, Comedy

7m, 3f

ISBN: 9780573617447

"Very funny...original humor in the tradition of Bruce Jay Friedman and Kurt Vonnegut. Crittenden is a playwright of immense comic talent!" - New York Post

More Information Below:

Description | Characters | Author | Reviews
$8.95
: Acting Edition
$17.95
: Large Print
$19.95
: Stage Manager

Minimum Fee: $75 per performance


Description

Full Length Play

Comedy

FEATURES / CONTAINS

Interior Set

Harry Mullin comes home to find his wife has left with a door to door cello salesman. If he thinks he'll suffer his misery in solitude, he's very mistaken. Within minutes, he has many unexpected guests: a house breaking voyeur disguised as a policeman, hapless Harry's parents, his ex scoutmaster, an excessively who is enamored of the departed Melissa, a cheerful neighbor, and finally his collegiate son's girl friend. When Melissa returns from her escapade because the salesman has decided he'd rather be a priest, reconciliation is not the result! Melissa and the voyeur fall in love Harry steals his son's girl friend.
"Very funny...original humor in the tradition of Bruce Jay Friedman and Kurt Vonnegut. Crittenden is a playwright of immense comic talent!" - New York Post
Characters

CASTING

7m, 3f

Author

Other Jordan Crittenden titles:

Now Playing
Loading
Producer
City
State
Opening
Closing
Reviews

You May Also Like

See all

Customers Also Bought