Customer Service available Mon - Fri 9am to 6pm EST

Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812 (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812 (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Dave Malloy

Customer Rating: starstarstarstarstar (Rate this!)

ISBN: 93624913078

Featuring Josh Groban and Denée Benton
“The most innovative and the best musical to open on Broadway since Hamilton.” – The New York Times
“Remarkable and impossible to resist.” – The New Yorker

More Information Below:

Description | Author | Reviews
: Original Broadway Cast Recording
Disc One
1. Prologue 
2. Pierre
3. Moscow
4. The Private and Intimate Life of the House
5. Natasha & Bolkonskys
6. No One Else
7. The Opera
8. Natasha & Anatole
9. The Duel
10. Dust and Ashes
11. Sunday Morning
12. Charming
13. The Ball

Disc Two
14. Letters
15. Sonya & Natasha
16. Sonya Alone
17. Preparations
18. Balaga
19. The Abduction
20. In My House
21. A Call to Pierre
22. Find Anatole
23. Pierre & Anatole
24. Natasha Very Ill
25. Pierre & Andrey
26. Pierre & Natasha
27. The Great Comet of 1812
Dave Malloy

Dave Malloy

Dave Malloy is a composer/writer/performer/sound designer. He has written the music for eight musicals, including Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812, an electropop opera based on War & Peace. Comet premiered at Ars Nova in the fall of 2012 before transferring Off-Broadway to Kazino, a Russian supper club built specially for the show; the show won multiple awards, including the ... view full profile

Other Dave Malloy titles:

Now Playing