Customer Service available Mon - Fri 9am to 9pm EST Sat & Sun 1pm to 8pm EST

Sail Away (Cast Recording CD)

Sail Away (Cast Recording CD)

ISBN: 077776475929

More Information Below:

Description | Related Products

This item is not in stock, but you aren't out of luck!

Let us know if you need it! We'll notify you once it is available.

Before adding items to your notifications list, please create an account or log-in.

Disc One - The 1961 Original Cast Recording starring Tony Award Winner Elaine Stritch. This re-issue features two bonus tracks performed by Noel Coward and Joe Layton. Both tracks were cut from the original show and have been previously unavailable.

Disc Two - Noel Coward sings his new broadway hit Sail Away. Backed by Peter Matz and his Orchestra, the versatile play write Noel Coward performs 12 of his favorite selections from his first Broadway musical Sail Away.

Track List:

Disc 1
1. Come To Me
2. Sail Away
3. Where Shall I Find Him
4. Beatnik Love Affair
5. Later Than Spring
6. The Passenger's Always Right
7. Useful Phrases
8. You're A Long, Long Way From America
9. The Customer's Always Right
10. Something Very Strange
11. Go Slow, Johnny
12. The Little One's ABC
13. Don't Turn Away From Love
14. When You Want Me
15. Why Do The Wrong People Travel
16. Bonus Track - This Is A Night For Lovers
17. Bonus Track - Bronxville Darby And Joan

Disc 2
1. The Passenger's Always Right
2. Sail Away
3. Beatnik Love Affair
4. Later Than Spring
5. Go Slow, Johnny
6. You're A Long, Long Way From America
7. The Customer's Always Right
8. Something Very Strange
9. Useful Phrases
10. Where Shall I Find Him
11. When You Want Me
12. Why Do The Wrong People Travel

Now Playing

Related Products